My Purse (and the Strange Things That Are Hidden In It)

I am a purse person. I love buying them and have a collection, which makes it sort of an ad hoc hobby I guess. I’d have even more if time and funds were no object. I have sweet little handbags, vintage bags (my favorite: a Kelly bag knockoff), sacks, professional looking totes. Love ’em.

For, oh I guess about four years, I’ve been finding all sorts of little things in my purses, courtesy of helpful little hands.

When I reached in my bag to grab my work I.D. yesterday morning, I came up with this instead:

Hmmm.

0 Responses to “My Purse (and the Strange Things That Are Hidden In It)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who I Am

Find Me on Twitter

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers


